The Role of the Time & Talent Council is to encourage all of us to share some of what we have been given with others for the love of God. The Work of the council is done in collaboration with the other councils and ministry teams of the parish to invite people to step forward to share their gifts, time and talent with these various ministry teams and with the worthwhile charities of the larger community.  The council also assists us in discovering and developing our gifts.  With the Finance Council they encourage all of us to be good stewards of our personal finances. If you have an interest in helping others share their gifts, time and talent, if you have sales or marketing experience, or if you are simply trying to be a good steward of what has been entrusted to you, please consider being a member of this council.  Volunteers for this ministry must be confirmed, a registered member of the parish and will make a three year commitment to the ministry.

Members of the Time and Talent Council
Ed Bixler desjbixler@gmail.com

Don Powell

chiefpowell@gmail.com

James Chevalier

deacon2@saintmarymagdalen.org

David Rychlick

david.rychlick@yahoo.com

Mary Kay Edoff

mke7571@comcast.net Dan Schifko danielschifko@comcast.net
Dianne Hardy hardy9242@yahoo.com Eric Silvestri esilvestri18@gmail.com

Father David Howell

pastor1@saintmarymagdalen.org

Elaine Tripi drtripi@charter.net
Mike Olsem molsem@comcast.net Stephanie Penneau slpenneau@gmail.com
Mary Beth Potrykus marybeth1957@sbcglobal.net John Wood woodbrighton@sbcglobal.net
       

TO REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THE TIME & TALENT COUNCIL
FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW


Time & Talent Council
 example: 8102223333

TIME & TALENT COUNCIL

saintmarymagdalen