The Finance Council and its ministry teams advise and aid the pastor in the administration of the parish. The council assists in financial planning, fund raising and development. They assist in formulating policy and procedures for the effective management of parish assets. The council recommends short and long term financial plans in conjunction with the Pastoral Council. It promotes an awareness of personal responsibility for stewardship among our parishioners. It presents an annual report to the parish of our financial status and submits the annual budget to be reviewed by the Pastoral Council for its advice and concurrence.

MEETING NOTES:  Aug. 14, 2019
                                     Aug. 28, 2019

MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COUNCIL:
Darlene Domanik March ddmarch56@gmail.com Catherine Hazen dcnhazen3@yahoo.com
Dominic DiCicco dominic@ddchome.com Jason Firek merrill7777@hotmail.com
Gary March ggmarch@gmail.com Nancy Little nllittle@yahoo.com
Dianne Hardy hardy9242@yahoo.com Matt Rolfes jmattrolfes@gmail.com
Sharon Hazen sburkemo@gmail.com Marilyn VanTiem marilynvantiem@me.com
Spencer Trapp trap3973@gmail.com John Spalding jspalding526@yahoo.com
Rev. Shaun Lowery pastor@saintmarymagdalen.org Jeri Gawlowskii -Bookeeper bookkeeper1@saintmarymagdalen.org
       
       



THE FINANCE COUNCIL
HOME