The Finance Council and its ministry teams advise and aid the pastor in the administration of the parish. The council assists in financial planning, fund raising and development. They assist in formulating policy and procedures for the effective management of parish assets. The council recommends short and long term financial plans in conjunction with the Pastoral Council. It promotes an awareness of personal responsibility for stewardship among our parishioners. It presents an annual report to the parish of our financial status and submits the annual budget to be reviewed by the Pastoral Council for its advice and concurrence.

MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COUNCIL:
Jill Angell JMAngell02@hotmail.com Mario Maravolo mmaravolo@yahoo.com
Dominic DiCicco dominic@ddchome.com Marsha McBride marsha@comcast.net
John Hammang hammangj@gmail.com Holly Moltane hmoltane@comcast.net
Danny Hazen dcnhazen3@yahoo.com Cary Schmidt cary.schmidt@att.net
Ray Hlavaty rhlavaty@ford.com Bob Sinke  
Sue Hlavaty TheHGirls@comcast.net Matthew Uphoff muphoff@comcast.net
Rev. David F. Howell pastor1@saintmarymagdalen.org Dave Wisniewski -Bookeeper bookeeper1@saintmarymagdalen.org
Edward Loniewski eloniewski@gmail.com Greg Milosek gmilosek@gmail.com
       



THE FINANCE COUNCIL
 
 

saintmarymagdalen